Bath · Lush · Review

Lush Peeping Santa Bubble Bar

Another holiday product and quite possible the cutest one from the entire range this year, this is the Peeping Santa Bubble Bar, although I think this is more like a bubbleron. This guy is so cute and looks like a little Santa hat to me, it’s very cute and I love it. Now, to get into the review.

IMG_7334

I’m just going to jump right in and not ramble on too much for once, starting with the scent of this cute little guy, and the scent of this bubble bar may be familiar to you because there have been a few products with this scent before. Yummy Yummy Yummy Shower Gel, Mrs. Whippy Bath Bomb, D’fluff Shaving Soap, Drummers Drumming Bubble Bar and Strawberry Feels Forever Massage Bar to name a few things in the scent family. If you have tried any of these product before then you know what this smells like and if you haven’t I will tell you, this smells like really sweet strawberries and I really love it. If you don’t like sweeter scents you may still like this one, yes, it is sweet but it’s not overwhelming and it’s quite nice, I really like it.

I think we can figure out the color that this turns the water based on the look of this, it turns it a nice red color which is very festive I think. This also creates a fair amount of light, fluffy bubbles which I like because I’m not favorable of a crap load of bubbles. This also leaves the water very soft, I think it’s because of the shea butter center but I’m not completely sure, I know it feels really nice on the skin. The smell also lingers on the skin which I like and in the water fairly well too, both of these are things that I enjoy quite a bit.

Overall I actually really like this bubble bar and I think this cute little bubble bar is pretty awesome and completely worth a sniff the next time you’re in a Lush store.

nicolesignout

Leave a Reply

