Holiday · Lush · Wishlist

Lush Boxing Day Wishlist

Merry Christmas to all of those who celebrate! I hope you’re having a wonderful day today and all is well for you.
I didn’t orginally start with this but I just had to go back and delete what I had written out because I was completely wrong about something so I had to start from scratch because of that.
Anyway, for this post today I decided that I wanted to do something a little bit on topic to the day but nothing too sappy, I know I could have probably gone more festive or more heartfelt but I have some of these coming up for the new year and decided to blog about something else today. Lush. Yep, my obsession continues, and if you didn’t know tomorrow is the one sale a year that they have, it’s there boxing day sale and everything holiday related is buy one get one free. So, for today I decided to share with you guys some things that I’m kind of eyeing and may need to pick up tomorrow during the sale. Let’s get into it.

Giftset wishlist

Secret Santa Giftset: This one is something that I’m kind of eyeing for the knot wrap, I don’t own any and I’m not sure how I feel about these but I feel like this would be a good way to start in on them, so if I don’t like it I don’t feel like I’ve wasted money on it because I have gotten two other great items that I enjoy along with it.

The Night Before Christmas Giftset: This one is on my list pretty much for the shoot for the stars because I know that those sell out really quickly and this is a small gift with one in it. This one is really a simple mix of Shoot For The Stars and Butterbear, both of which I really enjoy.

Golden Wonder Giftset: Yes, I already own one of these but I may want to pick up another one of these because it’s such a really great little set of items. I don’t know if I want a big celebrate so getting this one is a really good choice since it has a little celebrate in it, it also has golden wonder and a little piece of gold fun in it, both are things that I really enjoy.

Christmas Party Giftset: This is the last giftset that I have any real interest in, I’m not the biggest fan of the giftsets this year except the smaller ones. This one comes with a piece of Baked Alaska, a little bottle of Yuzu & Cocoa Shower Cream and Celebrate lotion. It’s a nice little mix of citrusy things.

 

Lush Bath
Shoot For The Stars Bath Bomb: I just really like the scent of this bath bomb and the look of this one, I think it’s really cool and would love to own a few extras of it.
Butterbear Bath Bomb: I just think this one is a really cute version of a very loved regular line bath bomb, this one is also very good for the skin so that’s why I have my eye on this one.
Golden Wonder Bath Bomb: This one is just too magical to not pick up if I see them, it’s in the shape of a gift and it’s one of the prettiest bath bombs too, I need an army of them.
Father Christmas Bath Bomb: This is a Lush classic for me because this was the first bath bomb I ever tried, it smells very sweet and it’s very festive to look at and I kind of love it.
Dashing Santa Bath Bomb: I just like citrusy scented this and festive things and bath bombs, plus this one is pretty cool since it runs around the bath.
Candy Mountain Bubble Bar: I don’t really like Snow Fairy but I love this bubble bar, it’s very sweet but it also really toned down from Snow Fairy I think, which I for sure like because it’s not so in my face. This also mixes well with all things so I may need more.
Magic Wand Bubble Bar: This is pretty much the same thing as the last bubble bar except it’s on a stick, so if they have these floating around I’ll probably pick one up.
Peeping Santa Bubble Bar: I didn’t think I would end up liking this but it turns out that I actually really enjoy this, it’s sweet smelling and it’s fruity and moisturizing all at the same time.
Untitled #3
Celebrate Lotion: I now own a little pot of this and I actually really like it and may need to pick up a bigger pot of it or another small one. It smells like a really citrusy cocktail kind of scent and it’s a really thick lotion too which I really like.
Baked Alaska Soap: I am not a huge fan of soap but sometimes I like to wash my hands with it and this is one of the best soaps that they have but it is only available at Christmas time so I may need to pick up a little bit of this.
First Snow Dusting Powder: This is a new product to me and something that I decided to try because it has the celebrate scent and it’s sparkly, I actually really like it and may need to stock up and pick up another one.
Santa’s Lip Scrub: This is another new product to me, kind of, meaning  I’ve tried lip scrubs before but not a Lush one and it’s really fantastic. It kind of smells like lemon lime soda but it totally tastes like Cherry coke to me and I love it.
So this is my list of things that I may want to pick up tomorrow, depending on what is left over of course, we will see what happens.
I hope everyone who celebrates has a fantastic Christmas!
Leave a Reply

