2017

Palette Bingo: Morphe 35O Palette

I’ve been seeing a lot of people do this tag and I wanted to play, however I didn’t really have that many larger palettes that would work well so I just went with this one, which I know seems a little odd because the look should look fine since all of these shades are all in the same kind of color range family, but I still wanted to do it and see what happened.

IMG_7588

IMG_7589

These are the colors that I ended up with, some of these I had never worked with before and I was really excited to find out this one is a duochrome, it’s really pretty too. I thought this was a really nice mix of shades and I really wasn’t that worried about making a look out of these shades and in fact was very excited to be able to do it.

This is the look that I came up with, it’s a very pretty oneI think and I’m actually very happy with it. I will say that I didn’t realize that I really needed to clean up the one eye, which bothers me but I don’t think there’s much that I can do about that now. Overall this was really fun and I might want to do this again sometime.

nicolesignout

Leave a Reply

