Personal

Reasons Why April Was Awesome!

As usual, I can’t believe that we’re through another month, this year has just been flying by so quickly for me, I think it’s because there has been a lot of things changing for me this year and time has just been flying. Which is kind of entertaining to me because today, the day that I’m writing this anyway, is just dragging on so slowly. Now, time to chat about how the month of April has been.

I originally started this to talk about all of the good things happening in my life and using bullet point to talk about it, but last month and this month I’ve been doing something a little different and I’ll probably continue on doing it this way for the rest of the year, but then again who knows because I change things up. But anyway, I’m probably just going to go on about things that have happened this month, both good and bad and even the super unexciting.

I’m not sure how long this is going to be because I’m really not sure how much I have to talk about, now that I am settled into my new home I am comfortable and everything is pretty boring and unexciting because I’m boring and unexciting. I don’t think there’s much that happened this month that’s particularly exciting, I’ve been working a little bit more but still nothing too much, I’ve shopped a lot this last month which of course I’ve enjoyed.

I think this next month is going to be a little more fun and probably bring some late spring cleaning, even though it’s still spring  but I feel like starting in May is a little bit late for most people to start their spring cleaning. I’ve been doing a lot of shopping and I’m feeling a little bit overwhelmed with the amount of stuff that I have, I also don’t use everything that I have so there are for sure some things that can go. I’ve already been through my makeup, I’ve removed things that I don’t use ever or don’t like at all, I still have a fair amount in my make up drawer but it all fits in one drawer. As long as we don’t count my make up brushes. We’ll see how that goes.

I’ve been doing alright here, I’ve had a couple of moments this past month of missing people and things but overall I’m doing alright and this past month has been pretty uneventful but also really good.

nicolesignout

Leave a Reply

