2017

My April Face!

Now for something a little bit shorter and not so lengthy like my past few posts have been, because today I will be talking about the makeup look I’ve been rocking a lot this past month. I’ve decided to keep this around just to see how often products I use change and how my taste changes throughout the year, I may even do a recap of the year and the end of the year but we’ll see what happens with that. I just think this is something fun to do.

Without Flash

With Flash.

Product List!

Too Faced Born This Way Foundation in Snow

Mac Strobe Cream

Wet n Wild Illumi-Naughty Highlighting and Concealing Pen in I-Vory Into You

Maybelline Better Skin Concealer in Ivory

Maybelline Fit Me Powder in Porcelain

NYX Wonder Stick in Light/Medium

Wet n Wild Contouring Palette in Dulce De Leche

Wet n Wild Ombre Blush in In A Purple Haze

Urban Decay Afterglow Powder Highlight in Sin

Too Faced Shadow Insurance

Makeup Revolution Iconic 3 Eyeshadow Palette

Rimmel Exaggerate Waterproof Eyeliner in In The Nude

Tarte Tartiest Clay Paint Liner

Stila Huge Extreme Lash Mascara

Covergirl Matte Lipstick in Catoure

And that is the fact that I’ve been wearing a lot this month.

nicolesignout

 

Leave a Reply

