Tag

The Disney Tag

This is no secret but I’m not sure if I’ve talked about this before, but I really love Disney. Yup, I’m a huge Disney nerd and I think part of it comes from being from Orlando, to me they kind of just go hand and hand. But for whatever reason it is, I love Disney, so when I saw this tag I knew I had to do it. This just seemed like it would be really fun and like a little bit of a way to get to know the girl behind the blog a little bit better. So let’s talk Disney.

A scene in any Disney movie you wish you could experience.

This question is very strange and something that I’ve never thought about, but it didn’t take me long to figure out my answer. I would love to swing around using my hair like Rapunzel, it just seems like something that would be really fun.

An unforgettable experience/moment you’ve had at the parks.

I’ve been to Disney a fair amount in my life and this one was really hard, but I think one of my favorite moments was being pixie dusted for the first time, it was just really special and sweet. You basically close your eyes, make a wish and then they wave a wand of pixie dust over your head and for the rest of the day you walk around sparkly. The best part is that wish always comes true.

What non-Disney song(s) reminds you/brings back memories of Disney and/or the parks?

Oh, this one is hard. Firework by Katy Perry makes me think of Disney sometimes, it reminds me of the dance party and on occasion it makes me think of the firework shows, of course.

When was the first time you went to a Disney park?

I think I was either four or five, I’m pretty sure it was five.

If you could choose any Disney character to be your best friend, who would you choose?

Ariel. Having a mermaid as a best friend sounds really awesome, duh.

Who are you favorite Disney princesses?

I love them all! But if I had to pick a couple it would for sure be Ariel, Rapunzel and probably Tiana.

Name a scene/moment in any Disney movie that never fails to make you cry.

Ray. I won’t explain in case you don’t know, but if you know it’s so sad.

What is the first Disney movie you remember seeing?

The Aristocats, which is still one of my favorites.

What is your favorite Disney movie?

The Little Mermaid, easy.

Who is your favorite Disney villain?

I love Disney Villains, their songs are some of the best too, but if I had to chose it would probably be Maleficent.

What is your least favorite Disney movie?

My least favorite is probably Fantasia 2000.

What is your favorite Disney song?

Colors of the Wind. Easy. The Pocahontas soundtrack is amazing.

What Disney Character (s) has your personality or has your dream personality?

I wasn’t sure so I asked my fiance what he thought.

If you could change any scene in a Disney movie, what would it be and why?

I don’t think I would change any scene in a Disney movie.

If you had to get stuck on any ride in any Disney park for more than 30 minutes, what would you want it to be?

Leave a Reply

