Wedding

Bridal Makeup Trial #1

As you may know, or maybe you don’t know, I am getting married. Not this year but next year so I have plenty of time to plan and figure things out, but one thing is for sure and that is that I really want to look good on my wedding day. I’ve started practicing make up a lot more because I am not sure if I want to do it myself or not yet, but like I said I have plenty of time to figure that out. So, I guess I may take you guys along with this journey to see if I can work out a look that’s perfect for my wedding day.

The look without flash.

The look with flash.

I just wanna say this is my first time really attempting to do makeup with the idea of my wedding in mind so I’m really trying to get my footing with it, meaning that I want something soft and not over the top but I also know that with flash photography I need something a little more. Anyway, I’m going to list the products I used below.

 

Wet n Wild Photo Focus Setting Spray

Becca Backlight Priming Filter

Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Wet n Wild Illumi-Naughty Highlighting & Concealing Pen in I-Vory Into You

Too Faced Born This Way Foundation in Snow

Maybelline Superstay Better Skin Concealer in Ivory

Coty Airspun Translucent Extra Coverage Loose Powder

Nyx Wonder Stick Highlight and Countour Stick in Light/Medium

Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer

Too Faced Love Flush Blush in Baby Love

Urban Decay Afterglow Highlighter in Sin

Nyx Tame & Frame Tinted Brow Pomade in Brunette

Too Faced Shadow Insurance

Tartlette In Bloom Palette:Flower Child, Smarty Pants, Sweetheart, Rebel and Leader

Makeup Geek Shadow in Shimma Shimma

Maybelline Define a Lash Mascara in Very Black

Stila Huge Mascara

Covergirl Matte Lipstick in Kitty Purry and Catoure

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

nicolesignout

Leave a Reply

