2016

Monthly Face: July 2016

It’s time for my last monthly post, well the last I have scheduled until I do a monthly weigh in and sephora play box, then we start this all over again at the end of this month. But, for now this is the last monthly post I plan on doing for at least a couple of weeks. This is the look that I’ve been rocking a lot for the month of July, which has been a very hot so I feel like my makeup has been very minimal, or at least I did until I realized that I still have been using a lot of stuff this month. That seems to almost always happen.

IMG_7995

Time for a product list.

  • Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer
  • Mac Strobe Cream
  • Philosophy The Color of Grace Shimmering Face Powder in Amazing Grace
  • Wet N Wild Illumi-Naughty Highlighting and Concealer Pen in I-Vory Into You
  • Clinique Super Balanced Makeup Foundation in Alabaster
  • Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer
  • Becca Mineral Blush in Flowerchild
  • Urban Decay Afterglow Powder Highlight in Sin
  • Maybelline Fit Me Powder in Porcelain
  • Coty Airspun Loose Powder in Translucent Extra Coverage
  • Lorac Pro Matte in Bare
  • Rimmel Exaggerate Eyeliner in In The Nude
  • Stila Huge Mascara
  • Wet n Wild Photo Focus Setting Spray
  • NYX Liquid Suede in Soft Spoken

 

I feel like that seems like a lot for the fact that I was complaining about how hot it is but I like it and I wear makeup two or three times a week probably so wearing this much sometimes really doesn’t bother me since it’s not an everyday thing. I’ve just really been into a full face so that’s what I’ve been wearing still and this lasts really well in this summer heat.

nicolesignout

Leave a Reply

