2016

FOTD: Autumn in Summer

I’ve had this face of the day in my queue for way too long, so long that I don’t even remember what I used or where the list of what I used is. I’m sure I’ve written down the list somewhere but I’ve lost that so I’m just going to be sharing some photos and the look that I created a few weeks ago. That’s all really.

 

I was really into this and I really wish I had written down what I used because I actually really love how this turned out but am not sure how to recreate. Maybe that’ll be something that I do in the future, I’ll try and recreate this and see if I can crack this. I’m fairly sure I used the Morphe 35O palette and the highlight is for sure the Urban Decay Afterglow Highlighter in Sin but other than that I’ve got nothing. I think that’s all I can really say about this one.

nicolesignout

Leave a Reply

