2016 · fotd

FOTD: Purple Lips

It’s Sunday and I’ve decided that the post for today is going to be something really simple and just kind of easy to write. I will say, once again I have a look where I haven’t written down what I used, I usually write down what I use when I plan on making a blog post about it but I don’t think I was expecting to make a post out of this which is probably why I didn’t write down what I used, either that or I meant to and had to go do something. So, I think I’m just going to dump the photos down below and continue on with writing other blog posts.

IMG_7884IMG_7885IMG_7886IMG_7888IMG_7889

The only thing I know for sure is that I used a little bit of chapstick and Makeup Geeks Eyeshadow Single in Blacklight, which is a duochrome and is super pretty.

nicolesignout

Leave a Reply

