2016

23rd Birthday Haul

If you saw my last post then you know that my birthday was on September the 14th, which was Wednesday, and I’ve decided to do a couple of posts about it and this is the second and last post I will be doing about it, this will be a mix of birthday gifts and things I bought myself when I went shopping.

23haul

This first photo are the things that my family sent to me, excluding a couple of things like blueberry pie oreos, pumpkin pie pop tarts and a cookbook. I guess it’s pretty clear that I like makeup and Gravity falls. I’m really excited about the Smashbox liquid lipstick and the jack-o-melon pin.

23haul2

This is the gift from my fiance, which is also missing a few things, and I’m really excited about all of it. I’ve already read the book and read all of the cards.

23haul3

This one is a little bit on the blurry side but this is the stuff that I bought myself at ulta, I decided to redeem 59 dollars worth of points and a ten dollar off coupon on top of that, so I left only spending 12 dollars that day so I think that was pretty good.

There are a few other things that I didn’t photograph, and a gift from my best friend that hasn’t gotten here yet, but I thought it would be fun to share. I’m really happy with everything and really appreciate everything and everyone that sent me gifts and made my day extra special.

nicolesignout

One thought on “23rd Birthday Haul

Leave a Reply

