2016 · Personal

Reasons Why September Was Awesome!

The month of September is coming to a close, there’s only hours left and that’s a little bit sad to me, I really quiet enjoy September and not just because my birthday is in this month. I just like that it’s time for the season change, which to me gets me really ready for the Holidays because Holiday season is pretty much upon us. I know people will disagree but it’s Halloween season now, which means the start of the season in my opinion and I’m very excited for all of the Holiday’s to come. So while I’m sad to see my birth month go, I’m very excited to see the last few months of the year. Anyway, let’s recap this past month.

I’m going to start out with the obvious thing, I turned 23 this month and that was probably the most exciting part of the month, partly because it wasn’t a super exciting month and partly because I just really like my birthday still and I’m completely okay with admitting to that. I had a really fantastic day, which I blogged about so I won’t recap here, instead you can check it out here if you are interested.

I have started working out again this past month again, which I technically started doing last month but I’ve really been putting more effort into it so that’s been a good change and a thing that’s been going on this month.

I’m getting very excited to go home for Thanksgiving, even though that is almost two months away but I’m still really exciting and have been thinking about that a lot throughout this past month. Mostly because I’m trying to figure out who I want to see, what I want to do and trying to make as many plans as possible and hoping to overlap some things so I can get as much done as possible. I am very excited, I think that’s really clear.

There hasn’t really been anything else sticking out to me this month because it’s not been that exciting of a month, it’s been really calm and that’s been nice. Except for the rain, it’s rained so much this month and I’m just not happy about that but I guess that’s something I have to get over.

nicolesignout

Leave a Reply

