2016 · Favorites

September Monthly Favorites

I’m sure you know by now that it’s that time of the month where all of the monthly posts start coming out and the most common is probably monthly favorites and I’m no exception to making these posts, so I’m here today to add another favorites post to the sea of favorites post that come out around this time of the month. Also, I’m going to apologize for the blurry picture, I took this last minute and didn’t really have much time to replace it because I had this post scheduled to go and didn’t really want to move it because I’ve got the whole month of October planned out, as I usually do for the most part. Now, onto the  favorites from this month.

img_8096

I was stalking this first product for a while and I found it on clearance so I knew that it had to come home with me and that is this really cool Necklace from Target. I really like this because of the mix of metals, how simple it while also kind of making a statement and being really geometric.

The next thing is a new mascara that I really have been loving and that is the Essence Get Big Lashes Volume Curl and I really love this. This is really new to me, it’s my first time ever using this mascara but I’ve been on the hunt for a new one and I think this one might have satisfied the need for a new mascara.

I haven’t been using this next product for very long at all, maybe a week and I’m a bit surprised that I like it so much already but I think this is one of my new favorite things and I may have to purchase the full size at some point in the new future. This is the Anastasia Beverly Hills Clear Brow Gel and I’ve just really been into it.

I know I said I wasn’t going to keep yapping on about my lips but my lips have just been a mess for way too long now and I think I’ve finally figured out something that really helps it and I’m hoping that it continues. That is Vaseline Lip Therapy in Orginial, this is really simple but fantastic and I love it so much.

Up next is something that I think is super cute and is something that I picked up because I ran out of a sample from my sephora play box last month and I liked the cooling feeling so I decided to pick this up. This is the Tony Moly Panda’s Dream So Cool Eye Stick and I really love this so far. I like the smell of it and I like how it feels on my skin, if I’m being honest I’m not completely sure if this is doing anything for my skin but I still like this product a lot.

Lush Hair Custard Hair Dressing is a great smelling product, I think this does a pretty good job at taming my fly aways and it makes my hair smell amazing all day, which I really love. I have had this sample for so long and it lasts quite a while but I’m still unsure if I want to purchase the full size, I’m just afraid that I won’t use it all up so we’ll see if I ever pick up the full size.

And the last item is a nail polish, once that I picked up on my birthday and have fallen in love with and that is the Essie in All Hands on Deck. I love green polishes from Essie, the formula of them are always just so amazing and such a nice product that I for sure can see myself using this a lot, even throughout the fall and winter seasons.

So that’s all of the products that I’ve been loving this month, I feel like it was a little bit light and nothing extra to talk about this month either, unless you guys want to hear me go on about how my birthday was a favorite, haha. So I’m gonna wrap this up and say maybe next month will be a little bit more exciting.

nicolesignout

Leave a Reply

