2016 · fotd

Monthly Face: September 2016

 

Time for another monthly post and this one is my monthly face, so a look that I’ve been rocking a fair amount this past month. I feel like I haven’t been wearing as much makeup this past month but I have worn this look a few times, I think I’m going to start wearing makeup a little bit more next month. But this one this is the look I’ve been doing and if you wanna find out what I used take a peek below.

img_8083

img_8085

  • Too Faced Shadow Insurance
  • Lorac Pro Matte Eyeshadow in Bare
  • Makeup Geek Eyeshadows in Shimma Shimma, Taupe Notch, Tiki Hut and Latte
  • Anastasia Eyeshadow Singles in Warm Taupe and Gleam
  • Elf Lip Exfoliator in Clear
  • Vaseline Lip Therapy in Orginal
  • Essence Get Big Lashes Curl
  • NYX Tame and Frame Tinted Brow Pomade in Brunette
  • Anastasia Clear Brow Gel
  • Benefit Porefessional Primer
  • Maybelline Dream Lumi Touch Highlighting and Concealing Pen in Ivory
  • Makeup Forever Ultra HD Foundation in 115
  • Elf Illuminating Palette in the Yellow Shade
  • Urban Decay Afterglow Powder Blush ing Rapture
  • Urban Decay Afterglow Powder Highlighter in Sin
  • Stila Smudge Stick in Ultra Marine
  • Julep Matte Lip Mousse in ooh lala

 

nicolesignout

Leave a Reply

