2016

Lush Christmas 2016

I know that it’s October but I’m super excited about Christmas, I’m pretty sure I’ve been talking about how excited and ready I am for the Holiday season since the end of August because I am one of those people. And I am also super excited about the Lush Christmas Range, I’m not sure when it comes out but I’m ready for it and I’ve been looking through the catalog drooling over so many things because Lush at the Holiday season is the best time. This will be my third Christmas where I’ve shopped from Lush and I am very excited. So excited that I’ve decided to share the whole range on my blog and talk about all of the things I am excited about. I think I’m just going to talk about things I’m interested in other wise this is going to be crazy long, even though I think that this is still going to be a long post, so grab a drink and a snack and settle in because we’re gonna talk Lush.

file-aug-13-10-13-37-am3

file-aug-13-10-16-49-am3

The only thing on this first page that I’m really looking forward to is the Shoot For The Stars Bath Bomb which has been a favorite of mine for the past couple of years, so I am really excited to see it out again this year and I’m excited to try it with a new look, it seems really neat.

file-aug-13-10-17-58-am3

The first thing I’m excited about probably isn’t a surprise to anyone who has read here for a little while and that is the Golden Wonder Bath Bomb because it’s amazing, it’s one of my favorite bath bombs ever and I’m so ready for it to come back and to stock up on some.

I’m also kind of jazzed about Butterbear Bath Bomb which is just butterball in a different mold, but I love it so much during the winter time and I think I’ll need some serious help with my skin this winter due to being here for a real winter.

And I’m really excited to get to sniff and try Never Mind the Ballistics Bath Bomb. It’s supposed to be citrusy and sweet, which seems like it’s going to be right up my alley, plus this one looks like it’s going to be really cool and might be like Roller Ball and half of it is like dipped in bath melt.

file-aug-13-10-18-19-am3

Satusma Bath Bomb is something that I’m itching to get my hands on, a little part of me is hoping that it smells like the satsuma scent from body shop and if it does I’m going to need like 40 of them, I’m also excited to see what’s inside if anything at all.

Up next is Father Christmas Bath Bomb which was my first lush bath bomb ever and because of that I have to pick up at least one of these when they come around so I’m excited for this.

And the last thing one this page is the Northern Lights Bath Bomb which is one of my all time favorite bath bombs, I have a stock of these that I’m now allowing myself to use as much as I want because I know that I can get a hold of these now.file-aug-13-10-18-34-am2

I’m not excited about either of these, neither of these seem like my type of scent. file-aug-13-10-18-49-am3

Peeping Santa Bubble Bar is something that I only got one of last year and I’m very excited that it’s coming back, I’m ready to pick up a new one or two.

Candy Mountain is something that I pick up every year too because it is sparkly and pink, I usually only pick up one though but I’m excited for that sweet scent to be back in my life.

I’m really interested in Beanie Bubble Bar  but I’m not sure if I’m going to be all about this or not but it’s super cute and I’m very excited to see what it smells like exactly.

file-aug-13-10-19-06-am2Magic Wand Bubble Bar is another holiday staple for me, even if it does smell like candy mountain, but this is just so cute and so fun that I always pick one up.

Jester Bubble Bar is a new one and looks really fun, it’s very colorful and it’s supposed to be citrusy scented which sounds right up my alley, so I’m excited to get my hands on this one.

Santasaurus Bubble Bar is the next one, it’s super adorable and has the cutest name ever, plus it’s a scent that I’m familiar with which is the Honey I  Washed the Kids soap scent, which I believe  to be the scent of this from what I hear going around. I’m hoping to pick up this cute little guy.file-aug-13-10-19-24-am3

I think I’m really excited about all four scents of fun that are coming out, Santa Fun is a favorite from last year that smells like northern lights, Snow Fairy Fun is something that I think might be nice, Elf Fun is a scent that I’m really curious about because it’s not very descriptive at all so I can’t wait to give it a sniff and the last is Reindeer and Robin Fun sounds like it’s going to be really amazing so I’m ready to get to sniff this one too.file-aug-13-10-19-41-am3

I’m personally only interested in Bubbly Shower Gel because I’ve smelled the other two before and they just aren’t for me but I am interested in Bubbly because it sounds really nice and like it will be right up my alley.file-aug-13-10-19-57-am3

The only thing that kind of intrigues me here in  Papa Noel because it’s a new product and it seems kind of weird, not sure if I’ll pick it up or not but it does sound kind of neat and is really one of the cuter product I think.file-aug-13-10-20-13-am3

If I’m being completely honest soap just isn’t something that really interests me, bar soap anyway, it’s just never been my thing but I do have a little bit of a thing for Baked Alaska Soap. It smells pretty incredible and I always love to sniff on it when I’m in the store.file-aug-13-10-20-28-am3

Candy Cane Roulade is the only thing in this one that kind of interests me, I’ve never used a roulade and I love candy canes so this might be something of interest to me.file-aug-13-10-20-50-am3

I’m a little bit curious about Snow Fairy Body Conditioner, it’s so pink and so sparkly but I’m a bit all over the place with my opinions on snow fairy type scents and I’m not sure if I’m going to be into this one.file-aug-13-10-21-03-am3

I love the smell of Salt and Peppermint Bark Scrub seriously, it smells amazing and I think I may have to pick up one this year again because I enjoy the scent of this so much.file-sep-03-11-03-15-pm2

I am interested in both Sugar Plum Lipscrub and Santa Baby Lipscrub because I really like lipscrubs from Lush and Santa baby is my favorite one, plus the other one is new and I like to try new things.file-aug-13-10-21-34-am1file-aug-13-10-21-53-am3file-aug-13-10-22-08-am3file-aug-13-10-22-26-am2file-aug-13-10-22-42-am3file-aug-13-10-23-04-am3file-aug-13-10-23-23-am3file-aug-13-10-23-41-am3file-aug-13-10-23-56-am3file-aug-13-10-24-14-am2file-aug-13-10-24-29-am2file-aug-13-10-24-47-am3file-aug-13-10-25-00-am2file-aug-13-10-25-14-am2

I’m not interested in dusting powders or knots wraps personally and as for giftsets I think that there are way too many for me to go through really and I’m not really sure if I’m that interested in giftsets, but we shall see. All I know for sure is that I’m going to be sniffing a lot of new things and probably end up with a bunch of new things, all of which I will make sure to review here.

nicolesignout

2 thoughts on “Lush Christmas 2016

Leave a Reply

