2016 · Favorites

October 2016 Monthly Favorites

It’s that time of the month to talk about all of the products that I’ve been loving, I feel like I’ve finally been really able to try out a lot of newer things that I’ve had and because of that I feel like there is a fair amount of new products here for me to talk about, and of course there are some favorites that I’ve already talked about. Now let’s get into it.

image

The first product that I want to talk about this month is Benefit The Porefessional which is something that I got myself for my birthday and I’m so glad that I did. I don’t use this all over my face, just mostly on my nose and cheeks and I really love it, it really minimizes the look of pores and makes my skin look really perfected.

Maybelline Dream Lumi Touch Highlighting and Concealing Pen in Ivory. I really hated this product at first, it took so much twisting and work to get anything out, but other than that small little problem this is a fantastic product. I love concealers like this, I wasn’t sure how I would like it the first time but it’s a product that I can’t live without now.

Up next is the Essence Make Me Brow in Softy Browny Brows and this is another product that I just wasn’t sure I was going to like but ended up really loving. I have pretty good brows I think and I’m really happy with them without doing anything but using this lightly just takes them to the next level and I really like that.

The Wet Brush Pro in Metallic Green, I cannot say enough good things about this brush. I’ve had such a bad knots recently and have been trying to figure out something to help with that and this has been the answer. This gets all the knots out of my hair and it’s just so easy to use and I’m really not sure how I’ve been living without this.

Up next is something that I know was in last months favorites post and that is the Vaseline Lip Therapy in Original and I really love this stuff. I have really dry lips and it really helps out with that so I keep using it and am still loving it intensely.

And now for another lip product and that product is the Julep Matte Lip Mousse in Ooh La La and I really love this. This product isn’t the longest lasting product but it is amazing still because of the feeling of this on my lips, it has such a nice texture and this color is so nice against my skin.

Now for the last lip product in this post and that is the E.L.F. Lip Exfoliator in Clear/Original  and this is something that I’ve been really enjoying, I don’t think this is as good as my Lush lip scrubs but the way you apply it is really much better and super easy so I’ve been using this a lot.

And now for the last product in this favorites post and that is the Tony Moly Panda’s Dream So Cool Eye Stick. I got this because I wanted something that felt cooling under my eyes and that does just that for me, this is a fantastic product, I’m not sure how much it’s doing for my skin but I love the feeling and that’s what I really wanted this for.

nicolesignout

Leave a Reply

