2016 · Blogmas

Blogmas Intro

Alright, this is probably going to be a shorter post because this is my blogmas intro post. I have decided to take on Blogmas because I really love Christmas and the holiday season overall, so I’ve decided to challenge myself and celebrate the season by attempting to do Blogmas. I’ve never done this before, I think this is going to be challenging, I think it will be fun too though, I just think I’m going to have to sit down once or twice a week and pump out a few posts at a time because I do not think that I can write a post everyday, granted I don’t even do that now usually.

I plan on posting holiday related things, along with regular scheduled type of things that I would normally post, and I may even double post somedays because there are so many things that I want to do. We will see how that goes, I’m not making any promises because I think this is going to be hard enough as it is, but I might try to do that on a few days. It’s all really dependent on how much I can keep up with the regularly scheduled posts I have for this month.

I also want to say there will be a post everyday this month, not just the days up until Christmas, this is because I plan on doing like I did last year and doing my yearly favorites, which will take multiple days to do. So I’ve decided to just continue blogmas until the end of the year, then after that we’ll go back to posts on Sunday, Tuesday and Friday.

I also want to say if anyone has any suggestions of things they want to see from me this month or in the new year, feel free to share with me and thanks for reading. You’ll be seeing a lot of me this upcoming month.

nicolesignout

Leave a Reply

