2016 · Favorites

November 2016 Monthly Favorites

It is the time of the month to talk about all of the products that I’ve really been loving over the past month, so today we will be talking about the products that I have been loving during the month of November. I may be missing a couple of things I got late in the month but I’m sure those will be popping up in my favorites sometime. This is also my last monthly favorites post of the year, which is really insane to think about because this year has really flown by, I will not be posting a monthly favorites for December because I will be posting a few different yearly favorites at the end of December, so I don’t want to overwhelm you guys with favorites posts. So let’s get into talking about the things I love during December.

image

Up first is a long time favorite of mine and that is the Too Faced Shadow Insurance, this has been something that I’ve loved for a really long time and I just wanted to throw it in this months favorites because I have been playing around with eyeshadow quite a bit this month.

Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper and this has changed my eyeliner life, I’m not sure if I’m just getting better with eyeliner or if it’s this product because I started to get a lot better once I started using this one. Either way, I really like this eyeliner because it’s easy to use, really black and last for quite a while.

This is something I wasn’t sure about at first but ended up really liking, that’s the Makeup Geek Highlighter in Moon Phase which is one of their new duochrome highlighters. This is a little bit out there for me but I also don’t think that it’s that strange, it’s a little bit blue but it’s rather pretty and I really want to pick up another one.

This next thing I forgot that I had but was reminded that I owned it when I saw it being compared to the Lime Crime Venus Palette and that is the Makeup Revolution New-Trals vs Neutrals Eyeshadow Palette. This comes with a bunch of eyeshadows and for the most part they are all really good, they have a little bit of fall out but they are overall really nice eyeshadows and have a nice variety of warm eyeshadows.

Up next is something I hated at first but finally figured out how to make it work for me and I really love it now, thats the Maybelline Color Tattoo Eye Chrome in Gilded Rose. I really wanted a nice pink eyeshadow and I wanted to try this out because of that, even if it isn’t a traditional eyeshadow, but as a topper I think this is really fantastic and I use it way too often now.

The next product is a sample product that I from Ulta when I made a purchase, and that is Laura Gellers Baked Blush-N-Brighten in Pink Grapefruit which is a beautiful shade of pink blush, it’s a little bit glowy and it’s just the most beautiful blush I’ve ever used.

And the last product is something I’ve had for a while and really love, that is the Maybelline Color Whisper in the shade Made It Mauve. Which is a really beautiful shade of mauve, it’s really natural and the finish is fantastic, I really like it.

And those are all of the products that I’ve been loving this month.

nicolesignout

Leave a Reply

