2016 · Blogmas · fotd

Christmas 2016 Makeup!

I had planned to do an entire look from makeup, to hair, outfit and nails but I just didn’t give myself enough time to do that. I feel like this was one of the only times during Blogmas that I’ve felt strapped for time a little bit. I blame it on this week and having a lot of things going on this week, as do a lot of people I would imagine seeing as theres only 5 days until Christmas. So, today I ended up just doing a makeup look for the holiday season.

You’ll have to excuse my not so great application of red lipstick, I don’t often wear red lipstick so I’m not the best at applying it. And now let me list all of the products that I used in this all out look.

  • Too Faced Shadow Insurance
  • Laura Mercier Caviar Stick in Rose Gold
  • Modern Renaissance: Raw Sienna and Cyprus Umber
  • Tarte Swamp Queen: Big Baby, Sassy Bun and Gator Wings
  • Rimmel Exaggerate Water Proof Eye Definer in In The Nude
  • Wet N Wild Megaliner in Black
  • Milani Liquid Eye Eyeliner Pencil in Black
  • Benefit They’re Real Mascara in Black
  • Essence Make Me Brow in Soft Browny Brows
  • Smashbox Photo Finish Primer
  • Cover FX illuminating Base
  • Wet N Wild Illumi-Naughty Highlighting and Concealing Pen
  • Too Faced Born This Way Foundation in Snow
  • Maybelline Fit Me Powder in Porcelain
  • Wet N Wild Contouring Palette in Dulce De Leche
  • Urban Decay After Glow Blush in Rapture
  • Urban Decay After Glow Highlighter in Sin
  • Lush Santas Lip Scrub
  • Sephora Lip Cream Stain in 01 Always Red

nicolesignout

Leave a Reply

