2016 · Bath · bath cocktail · Blogmas · Lush

Holiday 2016 Bath Cocktail

For today’s Blogmas post I’m going to be talking about a really fun thing and that is a Lush bath cocktail. I really love Lush and taking baths, plus they have so many festive products that I think this is a great thing to do for this time of year, it’s fun and also really relaxing.

The left photo are pictures of the products that I used in this bath cocktail and the right is the bath itself. What I used for this bath: Golden Wonder Bath Bomb, which smells like citrus. Butter Bear Bath Bomb which smells like butterball, meaning it smells a lot like cocoa butter. Peeping Santa Bubble Bar, which smells a lot like strawberries, which I love and lastly to shave I broke out Reindeer and Robin Fun. 

I think this was a really fun cocktail and while it may not sound like it smells like the most christmasy cocktail ever, I think it is and I think it’s very fun. This for sure has a really fruity and sweet scent to it, which smells a lot like Christmas to me. So I think this is really fun and while I’m not the biggest fan of the end color, I still think it’s nice and kind of looks like the night sky, so it’s like the night before Christmas.

Overall, I am pretty happy with this bath cocktail and would probably mix this up again.

nicolesignout

 

 

Leave a Reply

