2016 · Blogmas

My Favorite Christmas Movies

So for Blogmas today I decided to do something festive and that is talk about my top five favorite Christmas movies, I think it’ll be nice to share my own favorite movies with all of you. This will be in no particular order, with that said let’s get on into it!

The first movie is Elf, because no list of favorite Christmas movies is complete without this one, now is it? I don’t think so. I think this is a really fantastic movie and at this point is basically a classic of sorts.

Up next is The Santa Claus, which is another one that I really love. I think this is a great movie, it has Tim Allen in it, it has Santa and it’s just really great.

The Muppets Christmas Carol is another one that I really love, it’s a classic story but it has the muppets in it which makes it even better, this is easily probably my favorite version of this story and I love it but haven’t seen this one yet this Holiday season.

The next one is The Year Without A Santa Claus. I’m not sure if this is considered a movie or if this is more of a tv special but, either way it’s going on this list because I really love this one and have seen this a couple times this season already.

The last one on this list is How The Grinch Stole Christmas, not the live action one but the animated one. This is a classic and it’s really easy to see why, this is a really great Christmas film.

And these are all of the Christmas movies that I love, well some of them, but these are the ones that really stick out. Feel free to share with me some of your favorite Holiday movies down in the comments.

nicolesignout

Leave a Reply

