2016 · Best of 2016 · Blogmas

2016: Favorites: Miscellaneous

It’s time for my final favorites post of this year, this one is just going to be a jumble of things, it’s going to include everything that just didn’t fit in any of the other categories that I made for myself. This is probably going to be a little bit on the longer side, it’s everything that I didn’t think needed a category of it’s own so it came here, of course.

Let’s just dive in and talk about all of the things that I’ve been loving this year that are just random, and let’s start this out with my Planner. I got a planner for the very first time this year and I don’t know why I didn’t get one before, granted I feel like I mostly use this for blogging but I’m still not sure why I didn’t pick one up sooner because these are fantastic.

My Kindle has been a great friend of mine again this year, not quite as much as last year but I think that’s completely because I didn’t travel as much this year, but I’ve still been loving it because I’ve been loving reading a lot this year.

And since we’re talking about books and reading let me talk about The Diviners books, I’ve read both of the ones that are out already and I am itching to get my hands on the third and fourth ones. I read these in the last two months of the year but they ended up here because I just loved them so much.

World Peas Ranch Flavor, I’ve eaten so many of these this year, they have probably been the snack of 2016 hands down for me, I’ve eaten a disgusting amount of these over this year and I’m not that mad about it. I could , right?

Having My Own Apartment, this has been a great thing, not gonna lie I’ve really enjoyed it. I don’t really live alone since I live with my fiancee but having our on space is just really nice.

I have really been loving Writing this year, which I think is clear seeing as I’m writing this on my blog, but it’s just been something that I’ve truly enjoyed this year.

I think I’m going to end it here, partly because I want to keep this a little bit on the shorter side and partly because I can’t think of anything else to add to this list, I’m sure there are a ton of other things that I’ve been into this year but these are just the things that come to mind. So, this is my last favorites post of the year and next month I’ll be back with monthly favorites, and I’ll probably do another end of year favorites next year but that is a while away.

nicolesignout

Leave a Reply

