2017 · Personal

February.

To any regulars I’m sure me posting today is a bit confusing because this is not one of my regularly scheduled days, but that is pretty much the reason why I am making this post, it may be a shorter one but I just like to keep everyone updated. I am trying to put more effort into my blog and social media surrounding my blog, so now that I’ve focused more on twitter and instagram and have updated my blog theme, I wanted to update my schedule. I’m testing this out for the month of February, just to make sure that I can keep up with it, I will now be posting on Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Sunday, so if I can’t keep up or don’t like doing four days a week I will revert back in March. I’m doing this because I have so many blog ideas and just not enough time to do them, so adding in another day made a lot of sense to me. So here’s to hoping this is a great February and I can keep four days up.

nicolesignout

Leave a Reply

