2017 · Wishlist

2017 Makeup Wishlist

I know I’m a little bit late in a way, not that there is a specific timeline for something like this, but it’s still the beginning of the year in my head and this just didn’t make the cut last month. So, this month I’m going to talk about all of the makeup that I’m just lusting after and really want to try this year, some of which I may get my hands on and some of which I may end up changing my mind on, who really knows. But, at this very moment in time, these are all of the products I’m really lusting after, and there will be quite a few due to me having a problem. I think I have the same problem most other beauty bloggers have, the need to want to try every single thing. Anyway, now that I’ve rambled on for too long let’s just jump right on into talking about all of the things.

Milk Makeup Eye Pigment in Mermaid Parade to be more specific, it looks so pretty and I hear so much about this brand so I really want to try it.

Milk Makeup Holographic Stick another product from Milk that I really want to try, I love highlighters and I am intrigued by this one.

Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick I love trying liquid lipsticks if that wasn’t clear by my blog, so I really want to give this one a shot too, especially because I hear such good things about it.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick I’ve been loving the little bit that I have from this brand so I’m really itching to try their liquid lipsticks.

Sephora Cream Lip Stain These are getting a lot of hype recently, I think it’s because they released a ton of new colors not that long ago, but for whatever reason, I hear good things about these and need to get my hands on one.

Nars Narsissist Unfiltered Cheek Palette in Unfiltered I. I bought my first Nars product recently, it was a blush, and I am in love so now I want to dive a bit more into the brand and this seems like a bit of a good way to do so.

Nars Audacious Lipstick another Nars product that I am lusting after, I really just want to try all the Nars things but instead of just diving in I decided that I wanted to try just a couple of things and this is the other thing that has made it onto this list.

Smashbox Smoky Cover Shot Palette I’ve been hearing such great things about and these aren’t colors I usually go for, but I am interested in trying out some new things this year.

Huda Beauty Liquid Matte Lipstick Another liquid lipstick that I am lusting over, I’m kind of debating buying one of the mini sets but I can’t decide if I like all of the colors in any of the sets. But I do really want to try one out.

Mac In The Spotlight Extra Dimension Skinfinish I don’t really own a lot of mac products so I want to try out some more and these look really stunning, so hopefully I can get my hands on one.

The Balm Instain Blush I’ve swatched these a ton of times now when I see them and I haven’t picked one up yet, but these are so soft and so beautiful which is why these are on this list.

Viseart Eyeshadow Palette in Dark Mattes. This is so expensive which is why I haven’t purchased this yet, it’s so pretty though but I can’t get myself to bite the bullet on this one yet.

I Heart Makeup Light and Glow looks gorgeous and the packaging looks really pretty too so I may need to make an order at some point.

Colourpop On A Whim I’ve never tried the satin finish from Colourpop and I really want to, plus this little set is really cute and seems like a great way to test them out.

Dose of Colors Liquid Lipsticks I just want to try this out.

Makeup Monsters Liquid Lipstick This is the last liquid lipstick that I have on this list, I know there has been a ton but I just love trying them out and this one is no exception, it seems like a weird brand and I like that.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit Everyone seems to love these and I’ve never even swatched one of them, but they look gorgeous and I adore highlighters so that’s how it ended up here.

Morphe 12Z Palette These are colors that I don’t typically go for but I really want to try this out because it looks gorgeous.

And that is everything that is on my list for the year, I’m sure I won’t try all of this out and I’m sure that my preferences will shift some, I’ll take things off and add things but I figured this would be really cool to share with you guys. Also, I’m sorry it was so long, I didn’t realize how many things were on my list until I started writing this post.

 nicolesignout

2 thoughts on “2017 Makeup Wishlist

Leave a Reply

