2017 · Lush · Wishlist

Lush Wishlist!

April 2017

I’m sure by now I’ve made it very clear that I really love Lush, I feel like I haven’t made that as known recently but I guess it’s time to fix that as today I am going to talk about my Lush wishlist. I tried to keep this to things that I haven’t tried before because there are so many things at Lush that I haven’t tried. This is a fairly long list, as things usually are, so I’m going to jump right into talking about this one.

Sunnyside Bubble BarI never tried the older version of this or the new one, but I kind of really want to get my hands on one. For one thing, I think this is really pretty, its gold and sparkly which sounds right up my alley, plus its half of mermaid water and that sounds like something I’d enjoy.

You’ve Been Mangoed Luxury Bath Oil this one is something that I have and haven’t tried, yes, it’s both. I have tried out the old style of this one and quite enjoyed it but I just haven’t gotten my way around to trying out the new formula, I really want to though.

Ocean Salt Face and Body Scrub is something that I’ve already tried before, there are only three or four things that I’ve tried before but I haven’t had any of them in large sizes or more than once, so I decided to throw them in and this is one of them. I love to use this before I shave, nothing is quite as good as this but because I use it on my legs it ends up getting used up so easily and it’s expensive, but I would love to pick up a giant pot of this one.

Jersey Bounce Shampoo this is another one that I have had a small pot of before but am really itching to get my hands on, I just go through it so quick and there is no longer a Lush close to me so it’s just kind of a pain in the ass to get a hold of frequently, meaning shipping gets expensive when I’m buying this every two weeks. Then again, I could stock up on it I guess, either way, I really want to try this out again.

Tangled Hot Oil Treatment is something that I want to try because as my hair gets longer and longer it becomes more tangled and a little bit of a hassle, so I’m just curious if this would help my hair out and I really want to give it a go.

Hair Custard Hair Dressing this is something I’ve had a sample of and it went a long way, so that’s a little bit of why I’ve been putting off picking up a full size of this product, that and just the fact that it doesn’t really do much for me other than tame some of my flyaways and makes my hair smell amazing, but maybe that’s good enough of a reason to pick it up?

Sunny Day Hair Detangler is yet another thing that I’d like to try because of my hair being a tangled mess, I have leave in conditioner and detangler already but I love Lush and want to see how this holds up.

Celestial Facial Moisturizer the only reason I haven’t picked this up is because I have so many moisturizers at all times, I pick up samples all over the place and especially since I subscribe to the Sephora Play box, but I’ve always wanted to own this.

Breath of Fresh Air Toner  is a more recent addition to the list here, but it’s something that I want to get my hands on because I’ve been getting really into skin care as of recently and I don’t think I really have a toner.

Lemony Flutter Cuticle Butter. I have a cuticle butter that I am working on but once that one is finished I’m really thinking about picking this one up, I just can’t decide if I want this for sure or not because it seems like a lot of product and it seems really lotion like, but I’m still kind of lusting after it.

From Dusk ‘Til Dawn Massage Bar is a weird one for me, I’ve never used a massage bar before but I do love moisturizing things and I really love the way that this one smells, so maybe this we’ll be something that I end up giving a shot. My only question is how to store this one since it’s such an odd shape, Lush should really make tins for their strangely shaped products.

Sophisticated Eyeshadow is something else I really want to try and this is something that I’ll probably pick up the next time I’m in a Lush store, I really like makeup and playing with it, plus I’ve been reviewing a lot more and never dipped into the mass amount of makeup that Lish sells so this may be something that I need in my life very soon.

Perspective Lipstick is another makeup product that I haven’t tried, I haven’t tried any of the makeup at all and often forget that they sell it, but this lipstick looks really gorgeous and like something that might be right up my alley.

And those are all of the Lush products that I’m lusting after, excluding a few random odds and ends, and all of the seasonal things just because I didn’t want to put in things that you can’t get all year round on this list, plus it was already plenty long without mothers day and easter.

So, what Lush products are on your Lush wishlist?

nicolesignout

Twitter Instagram Pinterest Bloglovin’

6 thoughts on “Lush Wishlist!

  1. Uugh Lush is so amazing!! I’ve been using their skincare for years (first in highschool with achne) but then when I got bad eczema on my cheeks and hands, I went straight ti Lush for help! I swear, their moisturizer is life or death for me. Its the only thing that keeps me from having another eczema breakout on my cheeks! Their hair/face masks and Ocean Salt are so good too! 🙂 nice choices! Have you ever tried that bubble bar called ‘Mmm Melting’ ir something like that? It was pink and shaped like a cupcake..smelled like cotton candy sigh xP but apparently its discontinued. My heart literally broke lol!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love Lush! I haven’t tried enough of their skincsre, I really like let the good times roll cleanser but it’s been a while since I’ve bought a pot. Lush is so far away from me now, which is so sad. I never tried the cupcake one but I think they reformulated it into a bath oil, which I enjoyed. Lush is brutal with their discontinued products.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Great read! I have the Ocean Salt Face and Body Scrub and I have only ever used it on my face and hated it! Maybe I need to try it on my body to appreciate more – I think it was way too harsh for my sensitive face haha x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

