2017 · beauty · Haul

Ulta 21 Days Of Beauty Haul

Ulta 21 Days Of Beauty Haul

I’m going to start this post out by saying I’m going to try and keep this one shorter, but shorter is still going to be huge because this haul is massive, so if I were you I’d grab a drink, a snack and hunker down to read this one. I am slightly ashamed but at the same time I got some really good deals, the problem was that every time I would order I would pick up at least two other things with that order, so I have accumulated some stuff. So, let’s just jump right on into this instead of wasting time.

20170403_170603.jpg

Laura Geller Baked Blush-N- Brighten in Pink Buttercream. This was something that I decided on really last minute, I went into the sale with no intention of picking any of these up until I realized that I already owned a mini and really wanted to pick up another, so this was the one that I settled on.

Makeup Revolution Triple Baked Blush in Candy Queen of Hearts. I’ve been eyeing this online for a little while so I just threw this in as an extra in my cart because I could, I am platinum so I didn’t need to get free shipping with my purchases, I just really wanted some things and figured why not.

Stila Huge Mascara. I’ve had a sample of this before and that was what inspired me to pick this one up, it was one of my favorite mascaras that I’ve ever tried but I just couldn’t bite the bullet, but it being half off meant that it wasn’t much more expensive than a drugstore mascara so I jumped on this one.

The Balm The Manizer Sisters Palette. Is one of the few things in this haul that I did not get at Ulta, I picked this up at Kohls because I had Kohls Cash and it made it like 8 dollars, and I’ve always wanted to try Mary and Cindy, plus I figure I’m never going to get through a full sized highlighter.

Lime Crime Velvetine in Blondie. Another thing that I did not pick up at Ulta, this was completely one of those internets made me buy it products, I was scrolling through Instagram and saw someone wearing it, then I just had to get my hands on it and now here it is in my possession.

Lipstick Queen in Saint Nude. These were on sale and I totally got suckered in by them, I’ve always wanted a Lipstick Queen lipstick for some reason and now I’ve gotten my hands on this one, I’m super excited about it.

20170403_171157.jpg

Soap & Glory Peach Party Blush. This just looks really pretty and it was something that I wanted to try out, I haven’t had a whole lot of experience with Soap & Glory but I wanted to try some things out from the brand.

Buxom Full-On Lip Cream Sample in Dolly. I threw in a few of the sample products that I got just because I could, and it is part of the haul. I didn’t get the full size of this, even though I really wanted to but they were all sold out, so it is nice to have this one I just wish it were larger.

 Bath & Body Works Hand Cream in Melon Forever. A really random thing, but something that I figured I’d throw in here because I’m probably going to keep this one near my makeup, or at work.

Nyx Matte Liquid Liner in Black. I’ve heard nothing but praise about this product and I think I’m in the market for a new black eyeliner, so I decided to pick this one up and see how it does.

Fiona Stiles Micro Precision Brow Sculpting Pencil in Neutral Brown. Fiona Stiles was discounted as a brand due to them getting new packaging, at least that’s what I think is happening. I am regretting not picking up more from the brand, it seems like everyone is loving all of the products but I didn’t. Maybe I’ll try out more in the future.

Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes Mascara. Another mascara, I’ve heard such good things about this one and decided to pick it up during the sale, even though I really don’t need any more mascara but I have enough to get me through a long time now.

Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream in London. This was something that was inspired by my sister, she has this and wears it all the time, it looks so good on her that I decided to pick it up and hopefully it’ll look as good on me.

 Nyx Butter Gloss in Madeleine. I’ve always heard such good things about these lip glosses and I’m getting a bit more into the glossy kind of finish, so I decided to pick on of these up and see how it goes.

Nyx Liquid Suede in Sandstorm. I have another liquid suede and it is one of my favorite formulas, I wish they has more normal shades though because I’m not much of an out there kind of girl, though I do think it’s cool this line has so many ‘strange’ colors. I am excited to try out this color, it looks right up my alley.

Too Faced Love Flush Blush in How Deep Is Your Love. I have one of these and it’s my most worn blush easy, it’s just so easy and it is the cutest packaging. I am already regretting not picking up at least one more shade, these are so pretty and just such nice products. I’m probably going to pick up another one at some point.

20170409_130405.jpg

Mac Prep + Prime Fix + in Coconut. I didn’t get this from Ulta, I actually ended up getting this from Macy’s because they have free shipping, at least on cosmetics. I’ve heard a lot of good things about this and I really love coconut types of scents, so I figured I really needed to pick this up.

E.l.f. Matte Magic Mist & Set. I have the other two types of this product from elf and I figured I would try them all out and see which one was best, plus I had a five dollar off coupon that I used which made this completely free.

Mario Badescu Facial Spray with Aloe, Cucumber and Green Tea. I hated the smell of the rose one but I loved how it felt on the skin and what it did for my skin, so when I saw this one I knew that I had to pick it up. I love the smell of this one so much more than the other one, so this is a huge plus in my book.

Benefit Gimme Brow in 3 Medium. I picked this up for a dupe post, this was on sale just a few days before the sale really started, so we’ll have to wait and see how this one goes.

Butter London Glazen Eye Gloss in Frosted. This was something that I didn’t even know existed until the sale was announced and for some reason, it became something that I really had to have so I picked this up.

Essence Make Me Grow in Soft Browny Brows. I’ve been using this for months and really love it, but mine was near its end so I figured it was time to pick this up again, especially since I have a dupe post planned.

20170409_130754.jpg

Nyx Pigment in Diamond & Egotastic. I have a few of these now and I really wanted to pick up a couple more, so that was what I did, I picked up two more and I’m super excited about it. One is basically glitter and the other is a really beautiful blue color.

Rimmel Exaggerate Eye Definer in Noir. I have the nude one of this, as some of you may already know, and I love it. I needed a new black pencil, something for tight lining mostly and since I’ve had such a positive experience with the nude one I decided to pick this one up.

Ulta Lip Primer. I picked this up on such a whim when the Ulta lip products were on sale, I wanted to try this as I haven’t tried any lip primers at all yet.

Too Faced Honey Lip Gloss. This was a free gift with purchase because I bought a few of those blushes, I got a couple as gifts, and this was what it came with. I think this is a really cool gift with purchase and I’m pretty happy to have this in my collection.

Urban Decay Vice Lipstick in Sheer Rapture. I really wanted to pick at least one of these up ever since they released all of the shades, and that was what I did. This purchase was actually courtesy of a coupon I got at the recent grand opening. I’m jazzed about this one.

Butter London Plush Rush Lipgloss in Pillow Talk. Another thing that I decided to pick up on the fly, I didn’t intend to get it until about the day before, they sold out of the color that I really wanted and didn’t have it in the store either, so I settled for this one am excited to give it a try.

Aquaphor + Sunscreen. I really like Aquaphor on my lips now, it’s probably my favorite thing for my lips and this one has sunscreen in it which just makes this super extra awesome.

20170415_164438.jpg

Nyx Perfect Filter Eyeshadow Palette in Olive You and Rustic Antique. I got both of these because I have no self-control plus these were buy one get one half off and I had a 5 dollar off coupon making these 2 for 25, so instead of deciding I just picked up both of them. I seriously don’t need any more eyeshadow.

Colourpop Ultra Glossy Lip in Aquarius. I have been a lot more into glosses, have heard a ton of good things about these and just wanted to pick one up, this color looked right up my alley too.

Physicians Formula Butter Bronzer in Light Bronze. Everyone on the internet who is interested in makeup seems to be talking about this and raving about how truly amazing it, I stayed away for a fair amount of time but have finally caved and picked this one up.

Physicians Formula Butter Blush in Plum Rose. I stumbled across this one, didn’t even know they made these until I was in the drugstore the other day, saw that they were 40% off and there was a 4 dollar off coupon attached so I really couldn’t resist that good of a deal.

20170415_165559.jpg

Tarte Amazonian Clay Blushes in Blushing Bride & Captivating. I really wanted to pick up more of these two, but instead of being crazy pants and getting them all, I settled for two and am super excited to try them out. I may also pick up some more of these in the future, we’ll see how that goes.

Milani Baked Blush in Bella Bellini. I was in a Walgreens looking for something else and knew these had just come out, but I figured they wouldn’t have the new colors, I was wrong. I didn’t want to pick up both because they weren’t on sale so I kept it to one, showing some sort of restraint. I’m super excited about this one because the formula of these are amazing and this color is gorgeous!

Nyx Matte Blotting Sheets. This is just something that I’ve never tried before and I’ve noticed my skin getting a little bit more oily so I figured it couldn’t hurt to try these out.

Beauty Bakerie Lip Whip in Fortune Cookie. I wanted to try a lighter shade than the one that I already had so I went for this one and I am mildly annoyed because it looks like it might almost be the same shade, I haven’t swatched them side by side by they look the same in the tube and fairly similar swatched.

Anastasia Brow Whiz in Taupe. Another product that I picked up for a future dupe post and I’m really excited about it, I’m ready to try this one out because the whole of the beauty community seems to really love this stuff.

Benefit They’re Real Sample. I’ve tried this before and have really enjoyed it, so I’m excited to have another sample in my clutches.

Milani Make It Last Setting Spray. I was on a mission to find this, it seems to be really popular and I’m really curious to see how well it actually works. So, I found this and will be testing this out very soon.

Butter London Nail Polish in Minted. This was on sale, not one of the beauty sales but just a normal run of the mill sale, so I picked up one in a shade that I thought would be really gorgeous and perfect for spring.

China Glaze Nail Polish in I Just Cant-aloupe and Moment in the Sunset. These are the last things in the haul and I’m excited to wrap this up. These were also on sale, as pretty much everything in the haul was, so I picked up two because of that and I think both will make really good spring and summer colors, I’m itching to try these out.

Now, let’s get into some swatches because this haul wasn’t already long enough.

20170415_180042.jpg

We’re going from top to bottom

Colourpop Ultra Glossy Lip in Aquarius.

Beauty Bakerie Lip Whip in Fortune Cookie.

Nyx Butter Gloss in Madeline.

Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream in London.

Nyx Liquid Suede in Sandstorm.

Too FacedHoney Lip Gloss.

Lime Crime Velvetine in Blondie.

Butter London Plush Rush Lip Gloss in Pillow Talk.

Urban Decay Vice Lipstick in Sheer Rapture.

Lipstick Queen in Saint Nude.

20170416_093007.jpg

This one is going from right to left.

Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush in Blushing Bride.

Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush in Captivating.

Milani Baked Blush in Bella Bellini.

Soap & Glory Peach Party Blush.

Too Faced Love Flush Blue in How Deep is Your Love?

Laura Geller Baked Blush-N-Brighten in Pink Buttercream.

Physician Formula Butter Blush in Plum Rose.

Physcian Formula Butter Bronzer in Light Bronze.

The Balm Mary Loumanizer, Cindy Loumanizer and Betty Loumanizer.

20170416_100438.jpg

Nyx Perfect Filter Palette in Rustic Antique.

20170416_100658.jpg

Nyx Perfect Filter Palette in Olive You.

I’m really annoyed with myself because I had swatches for all of the other eye products, but I accidently deleted the photo from my uploads and no longer have the original, so there will not be swatches of those products but I did get most of them at least?

Anyway, this is the end of my massive haul, I have one more haul planned for the Sephora sale coming up and the Ulta 20% off sale, then I am on a hard ban until at least June when I go home for a little while, even then I’m probably going to be on a low buy but I’m being realistic about the fact that I’m not going to not buy things while I’m out of the state. I don’t really need anything else and I have tons of new things to play with and review. I have so many new things/

What products do you guys want to see reviews of first?

nicolesignout

Twitter Instagram Pinterest Bloglovin’

8 thoughts on “Ulta 21 Days Of Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

