2017 · beauty

Full Face: Nyx Products

Ulta 21 Days Of Beauty Haul

I’m super excited to be able to do this post today, I love the idea of doing this and I would love to do this more often, but I hardly ever find myself buying enough from one single brand to be able to do this. Going out of my way to purchase a full face from a brand is possible, it just sounds kind of expensive and I’m not sure I want to do that. But, this one lined up and I’m really excited about it, so let’s see what I created only using Nyx products.

 

I did a really simple look with just a little pop of color on the eyes, I have enough Nyx things that I could have done a fair amount of different looks, but maybe I’ll do this again with Nyx, we shall see. But, for right now I just did a really basic neutral kind of look, I’ll tell you guys what I used.

Nyx Eyeshadow Base in White

Nyx Lid Lingerie Eyeshadow Palette

Nyx Pigment in Froyo

Nyx Vivid Brights Eyeliner in Vivid Fire

Nyx Total Control Drops in Porcelain

Nyx Doll Eye Mascara

Nyx Blotting Powder in Light

Nyx HD Concealer in Alabaster

Nyx Away We Glow Liquid Highlighter in State of Flux

Nyx Ombre Blush in Mauve Me

Nyx Micro Brow Pencil in Taupe

Nyx Liquid Suede in Soft Spoken

And that is everything that I used to create this look, fairly simple I think and nothing too out there, which I am personally okay with however maybe I will try this again with something more fun.

What other brands would you guys like to see in this kind of challenge?

nicolesignout

Twitter Instagram Pinterest Bloglovin’

One thought on “Full Face: Nyx Products

Leave a Reply

