2017 · beauty · Tag

Fiance Does My Makeup Tag

Fiance Does My Makeup

For today’s post, I’ve decided to do something really fun and that involves my fiance, this is something that I’ve seen tons of videos on and wanted to do myself, that is the Fiance Does My Makeup Tag. I thought this would be fun to see what he came up with and how well he did, plus it’s nice when people touch my face so it’s a win-win if you ask me. Let’s check out the look that he came up with.

As you can see, he did an interesting job and honestly I think he did a pretty good job, it doesn’t look as bad as I thought it would. The alarming part about this was that it took him about an hour, I was sitting there while he did this and was expecting something bolder or just more, but this is what he came up with. Really subtle skin, that looks pretty good but felt really thick on the face. The eyeshadow is really quite good, like the face it’s subtle and not over the top at all. The eyeliner is a mess, the eyebrows are a little bit of a mess and the lipstick is alright. So overall, I think he did pretty good. Now, I’m going to share the list of products he used.

Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Too Faced Born This Way Foundation in Snow

Milani Conceal + Perfect Foundation in Light Natural

Maybelline Better Skin Concealer in Ivory

NYX Micro Brow Pencil in Taupe

Modern Renaissance Eyeshadow Palette: Tempera, Raw Sienna, Venetian Red

Lorac Unzipped Eyeshadow Palette: Unattainable

Kat Von D Tattoo Liner

Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara

Dermablend Loose Setting Powder

Wet ‘N Wild Contouring Palette in Dulce De Leche

Milani Baked Blush in Luminoso

Urban Decay Afterglow Highlighter in Sin

Nars Velvet Lip Glide in Bound

And that’s everything that he used in this look. I think he did a pretty good job and this was a really fun thing to do, it’s not the first time that we’ve done this but it’s the first time that I’ve photographed it.

How do you think he did?

nicolesignout

Twitter Instagram Pinterest Bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Fiance Does My Makeup Tag

Leave a Reply

