2017 · Personal · Tag

Get To Know Me Better Tag

 

Add heading

I make a lot of posts about products and things, not too often do I really make personal posts, not that I think anyone is super interested in reading those but for a change of pace today I have decided to make a post all about me. The tag that I’m doing today I first saw over on Book Adventures, and as per usual, I have not been tagged but that’s not going to stop me. So, let’s jump right on into this tag.

What is the meaning of my name?

My name is Nicole, it’s of Greek origin and it means Victorious People. One of these things I knew and the other I did not, so it looks like I learned something about myself today too.

What is my Myer-Briggs Personality Type?

I’ve done these way too many times and I pretty much always get one of two results, and I took it again and it’s the same as usual. I am ISFJ-T, which more commonly I get N instead of S but this time around that wasn’t how it went.My personality type is the Defender.

What’s My Zodiac Sign?

I am a Virgo and I think that I really fit pretty well into that.

Virgos are Analytical, Introvert, Patient, Dependable, Stubborn, Critical, Restless and Fussy. I think that I am most of these things and therefore it’s a good match for me, even though it’s all mumbo jumbo.

What Is My Hogwarts House

I have an idea of what I think I am but let’s find out if I am right. I was wrong, but barely, this sorted me into Hufflepuff so I guess I’m Hufflepuff.

What Are My Learning Styles?

According to this I have a strong read/write learning preference and visual came in second. Both of these things are things I probably could have easily guessed about myself.

Are You Right or Left Brain Dominant?

Another thing that I am sure I know the answer to, but I’m going to take the quiz and see if I’m right this time around. I am right this time around, I am 75% left brain, which is not the slightest bit surprising to me or probably anyone who knows me.

What Is My Blood Type?

This one seems strangely personal, but I believe it is AB+ which I believe means I can take all the blood but my blood is super useless to most people. However, I do believe that means I’m a universal plasma donor.

What Career Was I Meant to Have?

It gave me a writer, which I guess does make some sort of sense. I have this blog and I love writing here, I’ve also always kind of wanted to write books but just haven’t put my mind to it yet. I really want to write an autobiography but I’m not sure I’m interesting enough, maybe sometime in the future though.

What Divergent Faction Do I Belong In?

Erudite. I honestly wasn’t sure what I would get but I think I’m alright with that.

What Does My Birth Order Say About Me?

I am the second child and the last one, so I am the baby.

And I’m going to tag anyone who wants to do this because I think it was fun, so if you decide to do it let me know in the comments below.

nicolesignout

Twitter Instagram Pinterest Bloglovin’

One thought on “Get To Know Me Better Tag

Leave a Reply

