2017

Office Makeup Tutorial

Add heading

I had a slightly different intention for this post, meaning I wanted to do about three looks but as always I can’t keep up completely, but I did do one really simple office look that I think would work super well for anyone, so let me just tell you guys about the products that I used to create this look that you will see just below this paragraph.

 

image

Smashbox Photo Finish Primer.

Wet N Wild Photofocus Foundation in Nude Ivory.

Tarte Shape Tape Concealer in Fair.

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder in Dim Light.

Too Faced Love Flush Blush in Baby Love.

Physicians Formula Butter Bronzer in Light Bronze.

Elf Moonlight Pearls.

Butter London Glazen Eye Gloss in Frosted.

Stila Huge Mascara.

Essence Make Me Brow in Soft Browny Brows.

Mac Fix+ Coconut.

Too Faced Melted Chocolate in Chocolate Milkshake.

And that is this entire look, it’s super simple but it’s a look that I love, it’s also a look that I put on in the car so that should prove how simple it is.

What are your favorite simple products for an office look?

nicolesignout

Twitter Instagram Pinterest Bloglovin’

4 thoughts on “Office Makeup Tutorial

      1. That’s so crazy. I’ve heard some other folks say that as well. It definitely oxidized on me the first time I wore it…but I loved the coverage and the finish. I think I can get away with it in the summer months, but in the colder months where I have zero color, I am a little too pale. lol.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. They have lighter shades then the one I purchased so if it does it again I may have to try that or give up on it because I’m never tan, haha.

        Like

Leave a Reply

