2017 · beauty · beauty blogger · Travel

Travel Diary: Travel Makeup Bag

Add heading (1)

As you might be aware if you follow me on twitter or instagram, I have been to Florida recently and I just got back. So, because of that I’ve decided to share with you guys what I decided was important enough to put in my makeup bag and haul all the way to Florida with me for six days. So let’s just jump on into this and see what I decided to bring with me.

20170603_182023Benefit Galifornia Blush

Wet N Wild Megaglo Highlighting Powder in Precious Petals

Physicians Formula Butter Bronzer in Light Bronzer

DermaBlend Loose Setting Powder

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder in Dim Light

Milk Makeup Blur Stick

Tarte Rainforest Of The Seas Foundation in Porcelain 

Tarte Shape Tape Concealer in Fair

20170603_182826

Custom Eyeshadow Palette

Urban Decay Sin, Colourpop Paper Tiger, Makeup Geek Tiki Hut, Makeup Geek Cocoa Bear, Morphe Gold, Makeup Geek Morroco, NYX Voodoo, Makeup Geek Shimma Shimma, Coloupop Come and Get It, Makeup Geek Tuscan Sun and Makeup Geek Cherry Cola.

Stila Huge Mascara

Lorac Behind The Scenes Eye Primer

Essence Make Me Brow in Soft Browny Brows

Rimmel Exaggerate Eyeliner in Noir

Physicians Formula Eye Booster Eyeliner in Ultra Black

Estee Edit The Barest Lip Liner in The Buff

NYX Liquid Suede in Sandstorm

Buxom Full on Lip Cream in White Russian

Lipstick Queen Hello Sailor 

Colourpop Lip Primer

Aquaphor + Sunscreen

Mac Fix+ Coconut

20170603_183326

And as a bonus I’ve decided to share my toiletries bag into this post!

Deva Curl Wavy Kit

-Low Poo Delight & One Condition Delight & Wave Maker

Clinique Turnaround Overnight Moisturizer

Origins GinZing Eye Cream

Secret Deodorant in Paris

Clinique Pep Start Moisturizer + SPF

Healthy Sexy Hair Leave In Conditioner

Eva NYC Therapy Session Hair Mask

Lush First Snow

Whish Post Wax + Shave Serum

Pacifica Sugared Amber Dreams

Philosophy Purity Face Cleanser

And that is everything that I packed with me to take to Florida, it was a fairly good mix of products I think and I actually used most of the makeup that I brought with me, I think the only things that I didn’t use were a couple of the lipsticks. I actually didn’t use quite a few of the toiletries I brought with me but I guess that is alright.

 

nicolesignout

Twitter Instagram Pinterest Bloglovin’

9 thoughts on “Travel Diary: Travel Makeup Bag

    1. I actually didn’t end up using it on this trip, but I do like it. It’s not my favorite thing in the world and I don’t think it’s a life changing product, but I do find if I use it regularly it does help with razor burn a fair amount, just not completely all of it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

