2017 · beauty · beauty blogger · Tag

My First Time Tag!

My First Time Tag

I had something else planned for today, but it just didn’t turn out the way that I wanted it to so that is something that I will have to save for a later date I think, so I’ve decided to do something that I saw recently on The Bookish Wanderer Blog, that is the My First Time Tag. This seemed really fun and like something that I wanted to do! So let’s just get right on into the questions!

My First Language?

English and it is still the only language that I speak, I really want to learn another language but I just haven’t gotten around to it.

My First Toy?

I’m pretty sure it was a stuffed rattle that played you are my sunshine when you squeezed it, which I still have, I’m just not completely sure that it was my first toy but close enough.

First Person You Subscribed To On Youtube?

I’m not really sure but probably someone like Shane Dawson.

Where Was Your First Sleepover?

Probably sometime when I was six or seven and at my best friend at the times house, however, it was no successful as her house was nasty and I couldn’t stay there, I won’t go into detail but I will say that. My first successful sleepover was probably a few years later.

First Book I Remember Reading?

Mr. Rabbit and the Lovely Gift, one hundred percent is the first book that I ever read, my grandma bought it for me at a yard sale and I still have it sitting on my bookshelf, it’s something that I’ve kept for so long and am really glad that I did.

First Movie You Remember Seeing?

I think it was the Little Mermaid.

My First Ever Cell Phone?

Was a flip phone that I could only make calls on and I stuck choco cat stickers on, it wasn’t fancy at all but I was so excited to have it so I could call my friends.

My First Fear?

Raccoons, I never really understood why either and they still really creep me out, I think I can handle them a little bit better now but I don’t think it’s at the top of my list any longer.

First Makeup Item?

Probably some sort of lip gloss from LipSmackers.

First Time I Ever Got In Trouble At School?

Honestly, I’m not sure that I ever got in trouble at school.

My First Job?

I mowed grass for a little while.

The First Thing I Do Ever Morning?

Probably either grab for my glasses or my phone.

My First Thought Today?

I honestly have no idea what my first thought was today.

The First Text I Sent Today?

I haven’t sent any texts yet.

First Broken Bone?

I’ve actually never broken a bone before, but I have sprained my ankle really badly twice so far, I’m kind of waiting to break that ankle because of how many times I’ve sprained it.

My First Piercing?

Were my ears when I was 16, my mom never wanted me to get my ears pierced but I finally talked her into it, now I have two holes in each ear.

My First Tattoo?

I do not have any.

The First Concert I Ever Attended?

Was a Van Halen concert, my dad one four tickets and a trip off the radio station, so he brought me, my sister and mom along.

The First Person You Text When Something Exciting Happens?

It really depends on what happened, but most of the time I would say my fiance is the first person I text about exciting things, if I’m not with him of course.

My First Ever Boyfriend?

We are no longer together, his name was Carl and he was from Maryland.

My First Ever Date?

I think was getting Italian ice with said boy above.

My First Ever Kiss?

Was also with said boy above, I can’t remember where we were but it was awkward, I know that much. Haha.

I think that was a pretty fun tag, I had a lot of fun reading some of them and a lot of fun filling it out, so I tag anyone who wants to do this because it was fun and I would love to read your guys responses?

Will you do this tag?

nicolesignout

Twitter Instagram Pinterest Bloglovin’

One thought on “My First Time Tag!

  1. Ahhh I love this tag and I’m happy you did it, thanks for tagging me 🙂 Lipsmackers were the best and I miss my old slide phone so much! It’s have crazy what you can do on a phone now but back then it was so much less complicated hehe. Also, sidenote, I saw that tweet you posted about 5 pounds being too easy and 10 being too hard…I’m in the same boat and it made me laugh xD I literally can’t find 8 pound weights anywhere!! Fitness struggles much?

    Like

Leave a Reply

