2017 · beauty blogger · Tag

Summer Tag!

Summer Tag!

It’s officially summer time! As some of you may be aware and I have been waiting so long for this, I’m not used to normal falls, springs, and winters so this past year has been a little bit rough, but summer is something I know, love and am excited about! And because of that, I’ve decided to do a few summer posts in celebration! And today I’ve decided to do a really fun tag, the summer tag, the slight catch is that I couldn’t find one that I liked all of the questions so I just kind of made my own, I picked a few questions here and there and combined them into this tag. So, a little bit of cheating was involved. Anyway, let’s jump right on into the questions.

Are you a summer person?

Yes, 100% I love the summer!

Your dream summer vacation?

Oh, somewhere fun and on the beach. I’d really love to go to Key West because I’ve always wanted to go, but I’m not limited to there. Anywhere that’s pretty, is a beach and I’m not at work.

Favorite summer drink?

Probably lemonade or water, really boring but really great drink choices I think.

Fireworks or Fireflies?

Fireworks, however, I am enjoying the fireflies, I never had them growing up.

S’mores or ice cream?

Ice cream! Hands down!

Watermelon or Strawberries?

This one is super easy, Watermelon. It’s my favorite fruit and possibly my favorite food ever.

What is the weather like where you live in the summer?

I am from Florida, so summers for me used to be super hot and humid, but I moved to Virginia and this is my second summer here, it’s a lot different. It’s hot and humid here but it hasn’t been consistent, there have even been some days where it was in the 70’s and that is not something I’m used to.

Pool or Beach?

 Both? This is hard, pools are fun on those days that you don’t want to travel or the water is all churned up, or if you want to just swim casually but beaches are fantastic and beautiful. So both.

What is your favorite lip color this summer?

Probably Hello Sailor by Lipstick Queen

Would you rather spend a summer day outside in the pool or inside watching Netflix?

It really depends on when you catch me, right now inside watching Netflix.

Favorite summer nail polish?

Probably Essie’s Mojito Madness, it’s a really gorgeous green shade and the formula is amazing!

 Favorite summer scent?

The smell of watermelon count?

Bikinis, tankinis, or one piece?

Either bikinis or on pieces.

What is your favorite summer candle?

Sugared Lemon from Bath & Body Works

What is your favorite thing about the summer?

The beach.

Are you excited about the summer?

nicolesignout

Twitter Instagram Pinterest Bloglovin’

 

2 thoughts on “Summer Tag!

Leave a Reply

